Here is my interview with Graham Smith

Reviewer-turned-writer and all-round good egg, Graham Smith on writing and his forthcoming debut novel, Snatched from Home…

authorsinterviews

Graham Smith 01 SMALL


Name – Graham Smith
Age – 42
Where are you from – Gretna Green
A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc – I’m married to Helen and we have a nine year-old son Daniel. My day job is General Manager of my parent’s hotel and wedding venue, The Mill Forge. http://www.themill.co.uk


Fiona: Tell us your latest news?
Earlier this year I managed to secure a publishing contract with Caffeine Nights Publishing for my debut novel, Snatched From Home will be released as a paperback and eBook on the 19th of March 2015


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?
I began writing around four years ago. After spending thirty plus years as a reader and a couple of years as a reviewer for http://www.crimesquad.com I felt that I was ready to try my hand at writing something myself.


Fiona: When did you first consider yourself…

View original post 1,921 more words

About Col Bury

Col Bury is the former crime editor of award winning ezine, Thrillers, Killers 'n' Chillers. Col's short stories can be found scattered around the net, and in anthologies, including, The Mammoth Books of Best British Crime 9, 10 & 11. He is the author of the eBooks, Manchester 6 and The Cops of Manchester. Col's debut crime novel, MY KIND OF JUSTICE was published by Caffeine Nights in 2015. He blogs, reviews and interviews crime authors at http://colburysnewcrimefiction.blogspot.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Here is my interview with Graham Smith

  1. Graham Smith says:

    Thanks for reblogging mate. You’re one of the good guys whose support has helped me achieve the dream of being published.

  2. Col Bury says:

    Proud of you, mate, and to be your mate, mate. 😉

Leave a Reply

